Country	Name	Title	Affiliation
Brazil	Mr. Antonio Donato Nobre	Visiting scientist at INPE; Senior researcher at INPA	National Institute for Space Research (INPE); National Institute of Amazonian Research (INPA)
Brazil	Mr. Biraci Brasil Junior	Chief	Yawanawa People, Instituto Cultural Nixiwaka
Brazil	Mr. Fernando Dua Busse	President	Forest Awareness
Brazil	Mr. Marivelton Rodrigues Barroso Baré	President	Federação das Organizações Indígenas do Rio Negro (FOIRN)
Brazil	Ms. Sônia Guajajara	National Coordinator	Articulation of Indigenous Peoples of Brazil (AIPB)
Brazil	Pastor Ariovaldo Ramos dos Santos	Director	Missão Kairos
China	Ms. Yun He	Program Manager, China	Alliance of Religions and Conservation
Colombia	Deacon Alirio Cáceres Aguirre	Permanent Deacon	Archdiocese of Bogotá
Colombia	Mr. Harol Jhonny Rincon Ipuchima	Secretary General	La Organización Nacional de los Pueblos Indígenas de la Amazonia Colombiana (OPIAC)
Colombia	Mr. Martín von Hildebrand	Founder and President	Fundación Gaia Amazonas
DRC	Mr. Henri Muhiya	Secretary General	CERN-CENCO, the Bishops' Commission on Natural Resources, under the National Congolese Bishops' Conference (La Commission Episcopale pour les Ressources Naturelles (CERN) under the Conférence Episcopale Nationale du Congo (CENCO)
DRC	Mr. Joseph Itongwa	Executive Committee Member	Indigneous Peoples of Africa Coordinating Committee (IPACC)
DRC	Mr. Rigobert Minani S.J.	Team Leader, Ecclesial Network for Congo Basin (Le Réseau Ecclésial pour le Bassin du Congo, or REBAC)	Symposium of the Episcopal Conferences of Africa and Madagascar (SECAM)

DRC	Pasteur Léon Lepamabila	Coordinator for Environment and Climate	Presidency of the Protestant Church in DRC (Coordonnateur Environnement et Climat au sein de la Présidence de l'Église Protestante au Congo)
Ecuador	Mr. Mauricio Lopez Oropeza	Executive Director	Panamazonian Ecclesial Network (REPAM)
France	Archimandrite Maximos Pafilis	Assistant of His Eminence Metropolitan Emmanuel of France	Conference of European Churches
France	H.E. Metropolitan Emmanuel	Vice President	Conference of European Churches
France	The Right Reverend Bishop Pierre W. Whalon	Bishop-In-Charge	Convocation of Episcopal Churches in Europe
Global/USA	Mr. Kevin Currey	Program Consultant	Climate and Land Use Alliance (CLUA)
India	Dr. Nanditha Krishna	See Affiliation Column	President, C.P. Ramaswami Aiyar Foundation; Founder-Director - CPR Environmental Education Centre
Indonesia	Dr. Din Syamsuddin	Chairman	Center for Dialogue and Cooperation Among Civilizations
Indonesia	Dr. Zainal Abidin Bagir	Executive Director	Center for Religious and Cross-Cultural Studies at the University of Gadjah Mada
Indonesia	Mr. Abdon Nababan	Vice Chairperson, National Council	Aliansi Masyarakat Adat Nusantara (AMAN) - Indigenous Peoples Alliance of the Archipelago
Indonesia	Mr. Azis Asman	Director	Naladwipa Research Institute
Israel	Sir Rabbi David Rosen, CBE	International Director of Interreligious Affairs	American Jewish Committee
Myanmar	Mr. Bo Bo Lwin	Director	Kalyana Mitta Development Foundation
Netherlands	Mr. Johannes Van de Ven	Executive Director and Chair	Good Energies Foundation

Nicaragua	Mr. Marvin Gustavo Sotelo Reyes	Executive Secretary	Alianza Mesoamericana de Pueblos y Bosques (AMPB)
Norway	Bishop Emeritus Gunnar Stalsett	Honorary President	Religions for Peace
Norway	Lars Løvold	Director	Rainforest Foundation Norway
Norway	Mr. Håkon Grindheim	Climate Adviser	Norwegian Church Aid
Norway	Ms. Risten Turi Aleksandersen	Current General Secretary	The Sami Church Council, Church of Norway
Norway	Reverend Einar Tjelle	Deputy General Secretary	Council on Ecumenical and International Relations, Church of Norway
Norway	Simon Rye	Policy Director	International Climate and Forest Initiative, Norwegian Ministry for Climate and the Environment
Norway	Marianne Bruusgaard	Adviser	International Climate and Forest Initiative, Norwegian Ministry for Climate and the Environment
Peru	Monseñor Alfredo Vizcarra	Bishop	Apostolic Vicariate of Jaén
Peru	Mr. Jorge Perez	President	Organización Regional de los Pueblos Indígenas del Oriente (ORPIO)
Philippines	Ms. Vicky Tauli- Corpuz	U.N. Special Rapporteur on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples	Tebtebba
South Africa	Dr. Nigel Crawhall	Chair, Specialist Group on Religion and Spirituality in Environmental Conservation and Climate Justice	IUCN's Commission on Environmental, Economic and Social Policy (CEESP)
Sweden	Rev. Henrik Grape	Coordinator	Working Group on Climate Change, World Council of Churches
Thailand	Phra Paisal Vongvoravisit	Advisory Committee Member	International Network of Engaged Buddhists
UK	Mr. Fazlun Khalid	Founder	IFEES Ecolslam
UN	Dr. Charles McNeill	Senior Advisor on Forests and Climate	United Nations Development Programme

UN	Ms. Eileen de Ravin	Senior Advisor	United Nations Development Programme
UN	Mr. Joseph Corcoran	Programme Officer	United Nations Development Programme
UN	Ms. Maryka Paquette	Programme Analyst	United Nations Development Programme
UN	Mr. Owen Fitzgerald	Programme Assistant	United Nations Development Programme
USA	Dr. Kusumita Pedersen	Vice Chair	Parliament of the World's Religions
USA	Dr. Mary Evelyn Tucker	Director	Forum on Religion and Ecology at Yale
USA	Dr. William F. Vendley	Secretary General	Religions for Peace International
USA	John Ehrmann	Senior and Managing Partner	Meridian Institute
USA	Mr. Alexander von Bismarck	CEO	Environmental Investigation Agency
USA	Mr. Dan Kammen	Director of Renewable and Appropriate Energy Laboratory (RAEL)	University of California, Berkeley
USA	Mr. Peter C. Goldmark, Jr.	See Affiliation Column	Former Chairman & CEO, International Herald Tribune; Former President, Rockefeller Foundation
USA	Ms. Frances Seymour	Distinguished Senior Fellow	World Resources Institute
USA	Ms. Leslie Parker	Founder Director	REIL Network
USA	Rev. Douglas Satre	Director of Strategic Partnerships	Plant with Purpose
USA	Reverend Fletcher Harper	Executive Director	GreenFaith
USA (from Indonesia)	Ms. Nana Firman	Muslim Outreach Director	GreenFaith
Vatican City	Ms. Gabriella Marino	Principal Collaborator, Editor, Webmaster	Pontifical Academy of Sciences, Pontifical Academy of Social Sciences
Vatican City	S.E. Monsignor Marcelo Sanchez Sorondo	Chancellor	Pontifical Academy of Sciences, Pontifical Academy of Social Sciences